Standard

Write On!

This will have to be short. I started this as an experiment a couple of years ago, then just got on with my Blogger and Livejournal blogs.

However, I now have a class I want to do blogs of their own and Blogger demands your  phone number, something I can’t require my class to do, so I will play with WordPress for them – and I appear to have my very first follower on this blog – hi, Stephen! – so I’d better begin posting to make it worth his while.

Some of my posts will be copied from the others; when you have three blogs already, you can’t write different stuff for all of them. But I will also use this blog to write about things that are not much use on a book blog like The Great Raven or a “reflective blog” like Sue Bursztynski ‘s Page or…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

